Ansprechpartner

Anschrift
TCA Hebertshausen
Neufeldstraße 2, 85241 Hebertshausen

Kontakt
Telefon: +49 (0) 81 31 – 2 63 53
E-Mail: info@tca-hebertshausen.de
Web: www.tca-hebertshausen.de

Wolfgang Schmid

1. Vorsitzender
wolfgang.schmid@tca-hebertshausen.de

Dorothea Obeser

2. Vorsitzende
dorothea.obeser@tca-hebertshausen.de

Hannelore Schlott

Mitglieder & Schriftführung
hannelore.schlott@tca-hebertshausen.de

Barbara Hausen

Finanzen
barbara.hausen@tca-hebertshausen.de

Erich Schneider

Sport
erich.schneider@tca-hebertshausen.de

Thomas Kiendl

Jugend, Medien & Öffentlichkeit
thomas.kiendl@tca-hebertshausen.de

Anne Wiesent

Schlüssel & Finanzen (stellv.)
anne.wiesent@tca-hebertshausen.de

Annemarie Garus

Schriftführung (stellv.)
annemarie.garus@tca-hebertshausen.de

Stefan Merunka

Training (Tennisschule)
info@stefan-merunka.de

+49 (0) 162 299 89 42